Yousef si-a lansat albumul de debut


Laurent Garnier, Nick Curly, Nic Fanciuilli, James Zabiela au fost cei care l – au sustinut pe Yousef in realizarea acestui debut.




A Collection of Scars and Situations Tracklisting:

 1. Wig
 2. In Parliament
 3. I Suggest
 4. A Moment of Clarity
 5. Fun Whore
 6. Letter to No one
 7. In all my Numbers
 8. Legacy (feat. Derrick Carter)
 9. Birthday Thoughts
10. Anti hero
11. Equilibrium
12. Africa

"A Collection of Scars and Situations" a fost lansat in data de 15 iunie 2009.


video:  Yousef – Wig


video:  Yousef – Letter To No One (Fergie Remix)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.