Fatboy Slim lanseaza proiectul Brighton Port Authority


Intitulat "I Think We’re Gonna Need a Bigger Boat", acest album aduce si productii inregistrate alaturi de vocalisti precum Iggy Pop, Jamie T, Ashley Beedle, Justin Robertson si Martha Wainwright.

Brighton Port Authority Tracklisting

 1. He’s Frank (ft. Iggy Pop)
 2. Dirty Sheets (ft. Pete York)
 3. Jumps the Fence (ft. Conan)
 4. Should I Stay or Should I Blow (ft. Ashley Beedle)
 5. Island (ft. Justin Robertson)
 6. Local Town (ft. Jamie T)
 7. Seattle (ft. Emmy the Great)
 8. Spade (ft. Martha Wainwright)
 9. Superman (ft. Simon Thornton)
10. Superlover (ft. Thom Gandey)
11. Toe Jam (ft. David Byrne and Dizzee Rascal)
12. So It Goes (ft. Olly Hite)

Southern Fried va lansa "I Think We’re Gonna Need a Bigger Boat" pe data de 3 februarie 2009.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.