Smith si Mudd revin cu albumul Le Suivant.


Le Suivant propune influente din folk, jazz, disco si chiar, Indian music.





Smith si Mudd new album Tracklisting:

 1. New Sofa
 2. Genoa
 3. Little Millie
 4. The Delivery Man
 5. Le Suivant
 6. Two Rivers
 7. Ninety Three
 8. Wem
 9. The Waiting
10. Annette Road

Claremont 56 va lansa Le Suivant pe data de 15 iunie 2009.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.