A Mountain Of Convenience noul album Modeste

A Mountain Of Convenience, new album of Agnes (cover)

Noul album intitulat "A Mountain Of Convenience" este unul ambiental, fiind un material de studio in care artistul elvetian Modeste (Agnès), are multa incredere.

A Mountain Of Convenience Tracklisting:

1. Hologramm
2. Borugo
3. When I’ll Be Dead I’ll Be Dead for a Long Time
4. Pain Branches
5. Ultravioleta
6. Kaiseregg North Face
7. Monserrate
8. I Tried and I Tried
9. Hidden Bonus

Sthlmaudio Recordings va lansa albumul lui Agnès, "A Mountain of Convenience", pe 29 octombrie 2009.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.