Top 20 Radio DEEA 07 – 13 februarie 2011

Top 20 Radio DEEA compiled by Daino

Top 20 Radio DEEA compiled by Daino










compiled by Daino

1.Adam Port – I Love You
2.Thugfucker – Disco Gnome
3.Dop – Vsop
4.Anthony Rondelly – Fez Concrette (rework)
5.Carlo Lio – Seven Moods (Original Mix)
6.The Cube Guys – Scarcube Landmark (Scarface Mix)
7.SeHou – jaz It
8.Alias Jonez – Beating My Drum (Original Mix)
9.Leon (Italy) – Jena 1997 (Original Mix)
10.Floska – NYPD (Original Mix)
11.Lorenzo Bartoletti & Le French Brasserie – Shout (Original Mix)
12.Sebbo – Elephanze Ce Danze (Original Mix)
13.Fabio Neural – Porto Alegra (Darius Syrossian & Nyra Mix)
14.Nicole Moudaber – Sin Palabras (Original Mix)
15.Dragosh – Dasunt (Original Mix)
16.Dama & Julio Aguilera – Itrione (Original Mix)
17.Alex Dolby and Santos – Etruria
18.Giuseppe Cennamo – El Gitano (2000 and One Hands In The Air Remix)
19.Schatrax – Champagne Dancer (Justin Drake Remix)
20.Mikalogic – Secrets From The Underground (Original Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.