The Shapeshifters si Defected au lansat Nocturnal Grooves Vol 1


 Pentru "Nocturnal Grooves : Vol. 1", The Shapeshifters au ales piese
realizate de ATFC (‘Here I Come’) si Dave Floyd & Pookie (‘Like
This’) dar si binecunoscuta ‘Lola’s Theme (08 Re-Edit)’ si  remixul
pentru ‘We Are The People’ cu Emipre Of The Sun.




 1. Martijn Ten Velden – ‘Climax’
 2. Roy Mclaren – ‘Release Me’
 3. Martijn Ten Velden – ‘Revolution Sureshot’
 4. The Beginerz – ‘Love Me More’ (Main Mix)
 5. Hagenaar and Albrecht – ‘What Would We Do’ (Original Mix)
 6. Mark Trophy – ‘The Bug’ (Vocal)
 7. Dave Floyd & Pookie – ‘Like This’
 8. Trophy Twins – ‘The Way’
 9. ATFC – ‘Here I Come’ (Original)
10. Etherfox – ‘Something Different To Say'(Mardel Vocal Mix)
11. We Deliver feat. Erire – ‘Supernatural’ (The Shapeshifters     Remix)
12. We Deliver feat. Erire ‘Breathe Again’ (The Shapeshifters     Vocal Mix)
13. Empire Of The Sun – ‘We Are The People’ (The Shapeshifters     Vocal Remix)
14. The Shapeshifters ‘Lola’ Theme’ (08 Re-Edit)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.