Jon Gaiser isi prezinta albumul de debut via Minus

Jon Gaiser



    Lansarea "Blank Fade" va cuprinde si un turneu de promovare: 20 septembrie Barcelona, 16 octombrie Manchester, 25 octombrie Amsterdam.


1. Volve
2. Face Down
3. Ground                 
4. Ciliate With (CD + Digital Only)                 
5. Whether Or Not (CD + Digital Only)                
6. Substance B
7. Comma, Fade
8. Leave It                                                                                             Jon Gaiser
9. Trunkated                                                   
10. Descending Order
11. One After
12. Outline (CD + Digital Only)

A1. Leave It
A2. Substance B
B1. Ground
B2. Comma, Fade
C1. Descending Order
D1. One After
D2. Volve


                                                     video: Jon Gaiser – Withdrawal (Live)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.