Hercules and Love Affair apar pe coperta noului volum Dj-Kicks

DJ Kicks


Seria “DJ-Kicks” mixata de Butler propune piese clasice ale unor artisti precum DJ Duke si Victor Simonelli, dar si producatori contemporani ca In Flagranti. 






DJ-Kicks – tracklist


01. Mankind – Don’t Keep Me Waiting

02. Rhythm Mode:D – Can You Feel It (Reach To The Top)

03. Hercules And Love Affair – Release Me (DJ-Kicks)

04. Fax Yourself – Strut Your Techno Stuff

05. Klubb Kidz – Don’t Want To Hurt You (Skool Flava Dub)

06. Solution – Feels So Right

07. DJ Duke Presents Freedom – Love Don’t Come Easy (Power Dub)

08. Cloud 9 – Do You Want Me

09. Mark Imperial – The Acieed That Ate New York

10. Inflagranti – Magojiro

11. Haze Factory – A Bit of Redemption

12. Fierce Ruling Diva – Allemaal, Allemaal!

13. Jump Chico Slamm – Feel Free

14. Z.A.M. – Africa Freedom (Johannesburg Dub Mix)


!K7 va lansa “Hercules And Love Affair – DJ-Kicks” in data de 29 octombrie 2012.  



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.