SOMA 2007-new cd


‘Soma 2007’va fi lansat ca un single nemixat si va contine cut-uri ce apartin artistilor promovati de label:Slam, Lee Van Dowski, Funk D’Void si Alex Smoke, dar si material de la nou-venitii Let’s Go Outside si The Unknown Wanderer.

01. Vector Lovers – A Field
02. The Black Dog – Cost II
03. Slam – Azure (Part 1)
04. Let’s Go Outside – I’ll Lick Your Spine (Repeat Repeat Remix)
05. Silicone Soul – 3am
06. Funk D’Void – Lovin’ (Your Body Remix)
07. Slam – No One Left To Follow
08. Lee Van Dowski – The Strike Pandemonium
09. My Robot Friend – Rapture (Vector Lovers Remix)
10. The Unknown Wanderer – Don’t Start Just Finish It (Alex Smoke Remix)
11. Lee Van Dowski & Tsack – Asem


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.