Sasha lanseaza The emFire Collection – Mixed, Unmixed & Remixed

The emFire Collection

Audion aka Matthew Dear   Al doilea disc contine o serie de re-edit-uri semnate Sasha, aici aflandu-se si "New Emission Of Light & Sound", o productie de 40 de minute.                                                                  Radio Slave






Disc 1 – The Remixes

01 Coma (Slam Soma Coma Mix)
02 Park It In The Shade (Audion Deep Steeple Mix)
03 Who Killed Sparky? (Radio Slave’s Brooklyn Dub Mix)
04 Mongoose (The Field’s Floating Mix)
05 Coma (Slam Paragraph Mix)
06 Park It In The Shade (Audion Ain’t Got No Friends Mix)
07 Who Killed Sparky? (Radio Slave’s Panorama Garage Mix)
08 Mongoose (The Field’s Disco Mix)

Disc 2 – The Originals & Bonus Score

01 Coma (Spangled Rubdub)
02 Park It In The Shade (Exclusive emFire Edit)
03 Who Killed Sparky? (Exclusive emFire Edit)
04 Mongoose (Exclusive emFire Edit)
05 New Emissions Of Light & Sound Film Score

   "The emFire Collection – Mixed, Unmixed & Remixed" va fi lansat de Sasha pe data de 14 aprilie 2008 cu label-ul sau emFire.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.