Room With a View va lansa Perspectives 04

Perspective 4 - logo on cd cover

"Perspectives 04" este o compilatie in care apar piese ale unor artisti ca Motor City Drum Ensemble, Art of Tones, Joel Alter si Franklin De Costa.

Perspectives 04 tracklisting:

1. Motor City Drum Ensemble – Stay Optimistic (Feat Stee Downes)
2. Joel Alter feat. Eric D Clark – Ride With Me
3. André Lodemann – Dark Edge (Dairmount & Berardi Dub)
4. Art Of Tones – Breaking Bad (Hiro Perspective)
5. The Berg Brothers – Stabs
6. Franklin De Costa – Lost Me
7. Art Of Tones – Too Much

Room With a View va lansa "Perspectives 04" pe data de 26 martie 2010.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.