Matt Tolfrey lanseaza la Classic seria Through The Eyes Of

Classic Through The Eyes of Matt Tolfrey

According to a press release, Through the Eyes Of asks friends and longtime fans of Classic to highlight some of their favorite cuts from the label in a mix, with an emphasis on lesser known tracks. Tolfrey claims to be exceptionally familiar with the long-running label. “I own every Classic record ever sold so this made the final track listing decisions very interesting,” he says. “I stayed clear of anything too obvious and dug deep to find those B side gems that always make you stand out from the pack.” 

Selectia pieselor a fost facuta pe baza recomandarilor venite de la fanii Classic, 14 la numar, la care se adauga 4 variante remix in exclusivitate, semnate Tolfrey, Pezzner si Sam Russo.

Classic a fost fondat de Luke Solomon si Derrick Carter in 1995.



Through the Eyes Of – tracklisting:



 1. Intro – A Classic Collage

 2. Isolée – (Freeform Reform (RIO-LHR-TXL-BOM))

 3. Rednail Kidz +1 – I Think Of You (Herbert’s Love & Happiness Remix)

 4. Star People – Relaxin’

 5. Jean Caffeine – Jean’s Afterthought

 6. Home & Garden featuring Diz – Parliament (Beats & Scat Mix)

 7. Nail – (I Don’t Wanna) Hurt U

 8. Atlantic Fusion – Exit 16 / Exit 16 (Bonus)

 9. Home & Garden – @ The Count Of 3

10. Chris Nazuka – Joy, Awe, Anguish, Love and Triumph

11. Midnight Drive – Remember Me? (Freaks Turning Yellow Dub)

12. Derrick L. Carter – Dreaming Again

13. Roy Davis Jr – About Love (Pezzner Remix)

14. Brett Johnson & Dave Barker – Stucco Homes (Matt Tolfrey & Sam Russo Remix)

15. Rob Mello – Scared Of Losing U (No Ears Dub)

16. DJ Ali feat. Tim Fuller – You Don’t Know (Matt Tolfrey Remix)

17. Rob Mello feat. Cecile – Fantasize (Matt Tolfrey Remix)

18. LoSoul – Lies (Watch Your Lift)


Classic va lansa “Through the Eyes of Matt Tolfrey” pe data de 12 decembrie. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.