Hed Kandi a lansat A Taste Of Kandi 2009








A Taste Of Kandi 2009 Tracklisting:

 1. Warren Clarke and Tara McDonald – Love Crazy (Triple D Remix)
 2. Disco International Feat. Miss Lynsey – Ready 4 More
 3. No Halo – What Is This Feeling
 4. Wawa and Herd Feat. Amanda Wilson – The Right Way (Triple D        Remix)
 5. Jenny Jones – Don’t Walk Away (Shave Remix)
 6. Ali Payami – Dancin (Disco Lips Remix)
 7. Steve Haines Feat. Carmen Anderson – Be With You (eSQUIRE          Remix)
 8. Henry John Morgan – Cherokee Go With It (Shave Remix)
 9. Esquire Feat. Soraya Vivian – Nobodies Business (Esquire         Remix)
10. Jonni Black Vs Shena – Take Me Higher
11. The Barflyz – Can’t Help Myself (eSQUIRE Remix)
12. Warren Clarke Presents Jonni Black Vs Shena – Bitch Is Back        (Soul Junkie Remix)
13. Jay Cox Presents Bex Thurston – Read The Signs
14. Ricki-Lee – Wiggle It (Soul Junkie Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.