Connect
To Top

Dj Mag Top 100 Clubs 2008

 

DjMag Top 100 Clubs 2008

 

01. Fabric – London, England – http://www.fabriclondon.com/ 
02. Space – Ibiza, Spain – www.space-ibiza.es 
03. Amnesia – Ibiza, Spain – http://www.amnesia.es/
04. The End – London, England – http://www.endclub.com/
05. Womb – Tokyo, Japan – http://www.womb.co.jp/
06. Panorama Bar – Berlin, Germany – http://www.berghain.de/
07. Pacha – Ibiza, Spain – http://www.pacha.com/
08. Guvernment – Toronto, Canada – http://www.theguvernment.com/
09. Warung – Itajai, Brazil – http://www.warungclub.com.br/
10. Watergate – Berlin, Germany – http://www.water-gate.de/
11. Zouk – Singapore, Singapore – http://www.zoukclub.com/
12. Turnmills – London, England – http://www.turnmills.co.uk/
13. The Arches – Glasgow, Scotland – http://www.thearches.co.uk/
14. DC10 – Ibiza, Spain – www.myspace.com/dc10circoloco
15. Yellow – Tokyo, Japan – http://www.club-yellow.com/
16. Digital – Newcastle, England – http://www.yourfutureisdigital.com/
17. Sankeys – Manchester, England – http://www.sankeys.info/
18. Stereo – Montreal, Canada – http://www.stereo-nightclub.com/
19. Robert Johnson – Frankfurt, Germany – http://www.robert-johnson.de/
20. Berghain – Berlin, Germany – http://www.berghain.de/
21. Sirena – Maresias, Brazil – http://www.sirena.com.br/
22. Razzmatazz – Barcelona, Spain – www.salarazzmatazz.com
23. Ministry Of Sound – London, England – http://www.ministryofsound.com/
24. Pacha New York – New York, United States – http://www.pachanyc.com/
25. Plastic People – London, England – http://www.plasticpeople.co.uk/
26. Cocoon Club – Frankfurt, Germany – http://www.cocoonclub.net/
27. The Pawn Shop Lounge – Miami, United States – http://www.thepawnshoplounge.com/
28. Barfly – Liverpool, England – http://www.barflyclub.com/
29. La Mania – Mamaia, Romania – http://www.lamania.ro/
30. The Sub Club – Glasgow, Scotland – http://www.subclub.co.uk/
31. Tribehouse – Neuss, Germany – http://www.tribehouse.com/
32. My House – Leeds, England – www.myspace.com/clubmyhouse
33. D-Edge – Sao Paulo, Brazil – http://www.d-edge.com.br/
34. Ministry Of Sound – Singapore, Singapore – http://www.ministryofsound.com.sg/
35. Fabrik – Madrid, Spain – www.grupo-kapital.com/fabrik/
36. Vanguard – Hollywood, United States – http://www.vanguardla.com/
37. Cielo – New York, United States – http://www.cieloclub.com/
38. Circa – Toronto, Canada – http://www.circatoronto.com/
39. Pacha Buenos Aires – Buenos Aires, Argentina – http://www.pachabuenosaires.com/
40. Rex Club – Paris, France – http://www.rexclub.com/
41. La Terrrazza – Barcelona, Spain – http://www.laterrrazza.com/
42. Spy Bar – Chicago, United States – http://www.spybarchicago.com/
43. Privilege – Ibiza, Spain – www.privilegeibiza.com
44. Space – Miami, United States – http://www.clubspace.com/
45. Tresor Club – Berlin, Germany – http://www.tresorberlin.com/
46. Weekend – Berlin, Germany – http://www.week-end-berlin.de/
47. Cavo Paradiso – Mykonos, Greece – http://www.cavoparadiso.gr/
48. Mix Club – Paris, France – http://www.mixclub.fr/
49. Kristal Glam Club – Bucharest, Romania – http://www.clubkristal.ro/
50. Mansion – Miami, United States – www.mansionmiami.com
51. Ageha – Tokyo, Japan – http://www.ageha.com/
52. Ruby Skye – San Francisco, United States – http://www.rubyskye.com/
53. Propaganda – Moscow, Russia – http://www.propagandamoscow.com/
54. Pacha Sharm El Sheikh – Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt – http://www.pachasharm.com/
55. Fuse – Brussels, Belgium – http://www.fuse.be/
56. Kellys – Portrush, Ireland – http://www.kellysportrush.com/
57. Home – Sydney, Australia – http://www.homesydney.com/
58. Air – Birmingham, England – http://www.airbirmingham.com/
59. Club 205 – New York, United States – www.myspace.com/205club
60. 11 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – http://www.ilove11.nl/
61. Heaven – London, England – http://www.heaven-london.com/
62. Mission – Leeds, England – http://www.clubmission.com/
63. Nitsa – Barcelona, Spain – http://www.nitsa.com/
64. Club Crystal – Istanbul, Turkey – http://www.clubcrystal.org/
65. Audio – Brighton, England – http://www.audiobrighton.com/
66. Custard Factory – Birmingham, England – http://www.factoryclub.co.uk/
67. Digital – Brighton, England – http://www.yourfutureisdigital.com/
68. Culture Club – Ghent, Belgium – http://www.cultureclub.be/
69. Koko – London, England – http://www.koko.uk.com/
70. Alter Ego – Verona, Italy – http://www.alteregoclub.it/
71. Trilogy – Dubai, United Arab Emirates – http://www.trilogy.ae/
72. Anzuclub – Sao Paulo, Brazil – http://www.anzuclub.com.br/
73. La P̩niche Concorde Atlantique РParis, France Рhttp://www.concorde-atlantique.com/
74. The Endup – San Francisco, United States – http://www.theendup.com/
75. El Divino – Ibiza, Spain – www.eldivino-ibiza.com
76. Cocorico – Riccione, Italy – http://www.cocorico.it/
77. Paradiso – Amsterdam, Netherlands – http://www.paradiso.nl/
78. Club V4 – Aalborg, Denmark – http://www.cafevesteraa.dk/
79. Mad Club – Lausanne, Switzerland – http://www.mad.ch/
80. Angels Of Love – Naples, Italy – http://www.angelsoflove.it/
81. Babyface – Shanghai, China – http://www.babyface.com.cn/
82. Avalon – Hollywood, United States – www.avalonhollywood.com
83. M2 – Seoul, South Korea – www.ohoo.net/m2/
84. Chinese Laundry – Sydney, Australia – www.myspace.com/chineselaundry
85. Stiff Kitten – Belfast, Northern Ireland – http://www.thestiffkitten.com/
86. The Loft – Maidstone, England – http://www.theloftnightclub.com/
87. Monza – Frankfurt, Germany – http://www.monza-club.de/
88. il Muretto – Venice, Italy – http://www.ilmuretto.net/
89. La Cova Forest Club – Barcelona, Spain – http://www.lapaloma-bcn.com/
90. Sullivan Room – New York, United States – http://www.sullivanroom.com/
91. Coco Banana – Beijing, China – www.boaevents.com/main.php
92. Volar – Hong Kong, China – http://www.volar.com.hk/
93. Cabaret Voltaire – Edinburgh, Scotland – http://www.thecabaretvoltaire.com/
94. The Villa – Oslo, Norway – http://www.thevilla.no/
95. Mass Club – London, England – http://www.mass-club.com/
96. SeOne – London, England – http://www.seonelondon.com/
97. Gt Banana – Beijing, China – www.boaevents.com/main.php
98. Barutana – Belgrade, Serbia – ancient castle in Belgrade; no web site
99. The Caves – Edinburgh, Scotland – www.myspace.com/thecavesedinburgh
100. Le Paris Paris – Paris, France – http://www.leparisparis.com/

 

 

More great Club Music Charts on Radio Deea: 

 

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading Disqus Comments ...