Defected Records va lansa albumul Most Rated 2009

Most Rated 2009 Defected Records cover album

 Publicul a avut de ales intre 50 de piese, lista finala a celor selectate si prezentate in compilatie fiind de 20. Albumul Defected prezinta artisti precum Dennis Ferrer, Reboot, Steve Angello, ATFC, Frankie Knuckles & The Shapeshifters, Bingo Players, Joris Voorn si multi altii.

Most Rated 2009 tracklisting:

Cd 1

 1. Dennis Ferrer – ‘Hey Hey’ (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
 2. Reboot – ‘Enjoy Music’
 3. Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke featuring Deborah Cox – ‘Leave The World Behind’
 4. Mark Knight & D. Ramirez vs Underworld – ‘Downpipe’ (Original Club Mix)
 5. Steve Angello – ‘Tivoli’
 6. ATFC – ‘I Called U’ (The Conversation) (ATFC’s Heated Conversation)
 7. Erick Morillo featuring Deborah Cooper – ‘I Get Lifted’  (Michael Gray & Danism Remix)
 8. Frankie Knuckles & The Shapeshifters – ‘The Ones You Love’
 9. Sir James – ‘Special’ (Bingo Players Remix)
10. Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner featuring Lisa Millett – ‘Now  You’re Gone’ (Club Mix)

Cd 2

 1. Michel Cleis featuring Totó La Momposina – ‘La Mezcla’  (Copyright Main Mix)
 2. Faithless featuring Cass Fox – ‘Music Matters’ (Mark Knight  Remix)
 3. John Dahlbäck – ‘Autumn’ (Extended Mix)
 4. DJ Chus presents The Groove Foundation – ‘That Feeling’ (DJ  Chus 2010 Revisited Mix)
 5. Dennis Ferrer – ‘Sinfonia Della Notte’
 6. Bingo Players vs Chocolate Puma – ‘Disco Electrique’ (Vocal Mix)
 7. Gel Abril -‘Spells of Yoruba’ (Bingo Players Remix)
 8. Joris Voorn – ‘Sweep The Floor’
 9. Mendo – ‘1992’ (Original Mix)
10. Yasmeen – ‘Ready Or Not’ (Copyright Club Mix)

Defected Records va lansa compilatia "Most Rated 2009" pe data de 7 decembrie.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.