Bargrooves Summer Sessions II de la Defected Records






Bargrooves Summer Sessions Volume 2 Tracklisting:

 1. Let It Ride (Jimpster Main Vocal) – Lisa Shaw
 2. Far Away (Thor House Mix) – Afterlife
 3. For Your Love (Original Mix) – Jose Burgos featuring Kenny         Bobien 
 4. Just Let It Happen – Danism featuring Heidi Vogel
 5. The One (Main Mix) – Jay-J Featuring Latrice Barnett
 6. I Need You (Joey Negro’s Frisky Disco Mix) – Nikita Warren
 7. Stay (Doza’s LCG West Dub) – Fred Everything feat. Tim Fuller
 8. Whatever (DJ Spen & Irvin Madden Funke Disco Instrumental) –       Sandy Rivera & Andy Daniell
 9. It’s Gonna Be Alright (Help Is On The Way) (Farley & Heller’s      Fire Island Vocal) – Deep Zone featuring Ceybil Jefferies
10. Kiss The Moon (Original Mix) – The MuthaFunkaz featuring         Sheila Ford & Biblical Jones
11. Galaxy (MuthaFunkaz Long Version) T- he MuthaFunkaz featuring      Sheila Ford & Biblical Jones
12. Swimming Places (Original Mix) – Julien Jabre
13. Love Me (Original) – Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Feat Nelson
14. Music Is (Original Mix) – Da Groove Doctors featuring Duane        Harden
15. Who You Wanna Be (Bob Sinclar Remix) – Kevin Bryant
16. All To Me (Radio Edit) – Yass & Jay Sebag
17. I’m Gonna Miss You – Jovonn featuring K.T. Brooks 
18. Sinfonia Della Notte – Dennis Ferrer
19. Mi Esposa – Ramon Tapia
20. Forgive Me (Main Mix) -mThe Wizard Brian Coxx featuring Sandy     Spady
21. Savannah – ATFC
22. Vicious Circle (Main Mix) – Julien Jabre 
23. Push In The Bush (Club Mix) – DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto
24. Soul Makossa (Chocolate Puma Remix) – Shovell & The Latin     Hooligans 

Defected Records a lansat Bargrooves Summer Sessions Volume 2 pe data de 22 iunie 2009.


 video: Lisa Shaw -Let It Ride (Jimpster remix) CLASSIC VOCAL





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.