ASOT 278

Armin van Buuren – A state Of Trance Episode 278  ( 07-12-2006)


Playlist ASOT 278:


Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars (Topher Jones vs. Blake Jarrell remix)
Mannel – A Tunderek Hagja
Jerome Isma Ae – Stars in your Head
Headstrong – The Truth (David West remix)
Unknown   Artist – Unknown title
Chakra – Love Shines Through (Martin Roth’s dub)
FUTURE FAVORITE: Tranzident and Peter Dubs – Drift
Above & Beyond – Stealing Time (Anjunabeats)
Signalrunners – Aria Epica (Bart Claessen remix) (Anjunabeats)
Armin van Buuren – Communication part 4 (Coldware remix) (Armind)
TUNE OF THE WEEK: Amex – Back in the Sun (Saint Rush remix)
Unknown Artist – Unknown Title
Solar Movement – Liana (Conspiracy)
Karybde & Scylla – Free Your Mind (Van Gelder remix)
Stephen J. Kroos – 4 Your Taperecorder
Sander van Doorn – Grasshopper (Spinnin)
Blake Jarrell – Glitter Gun
Danny Oliveira – Drop it Your Love (John O Callaghan remix)(Discover)
Signum – Cloud City (ASOT)
Randy Katana – Another Wave (Spinnin)
Joop – The Future (High contrast)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.