ASOT 276

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance, episode 276 (23-11-2006)


 Playlist ASOT 276


1. PQM Project – Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (PQM’s Deephead Pass) (Abducted Recordings)
2. Mark Knight – Susan (Toolroom)
3. Airwave – People Just Don’t Care (Remix) (Banshee)
4. Arabella – Nabucco (M.I.D.O.R. remix) (Kyr)
5. U2 & Green Day – The Saints Are Coming (Hawk Bootleg)
6. Nic Chagall – Wyn (Nc’s Hard Dub) (High Contrast)
7. Robert Nickson – Untitled (ASOT)
8. FUTURE FAVORITE: Sebastian Sand – Strange Bends (Kyau & Albert remix) (Euphonic)
9. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Sarah McLachlan – Noлl (DJ Shah remix)
10. Xplore – North Pole (Michael Ridleg remix)(Underground Lessons)
11. Keni del Lopez – Heaven’s Caliber (Thomas Datt Remix) (Discover)
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Racoon – Love You More (Daniel Kandi’s Shiversmix)
13. Tranzident and Peter Dubs – Drift (Solar Eclipse Recordings)
14. Ferry Tale & Tonks – Vol de Nuit (Ferry Tale in Spirit of St. Exupery mix) (Banshee)
15. Luminary – Dark Eyes (Funabashi pres. Tom Porcell remix) (Lost Language)
16. T.B.C. – Constellation (Vandit)
17. Breakfast – The Storm (Flashover Recordings)
18. Public Domain – I Feel Love (Bart Claessen remix)
19. Woody van Eyden feat. Jimmy H. – Y68 (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
20. Carl B. feat. Breaking Benjamin – The Diary of Jane (Sean Tyas remix)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.