ASOT 271

Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance Episode 271


1. The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides in the Deep (Perry O’Neil
remix)(Electronic Elements)
2. Armin van Buuren vs Herman Brood
Saturdaynight (dub mix) (Armind)
3. Anna Nalick – Breathe (Blake Jarrell
4. Dj Shah – Palma Rosa
5. Mr. Sam feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Split
(Jonas Steur remix) (Blackhole)
6. Elevation – Blinding Truth (ASOT)
Mind One – Hurt of Intention (Flashover)
8. Kyau & Albert – Always A Fool
9. Carl B – Chasing Leaves
10. Richard Durand – Slipping Away
(Ronald van Gelderen remix) (Zzap)
11. Super 8 + Tab – Won’t Sleep Tonight
(Moondy Dub) (Anjunabeats)
12. FUTURE FAVORITE: Kamil Polner – Soul Cure
(Reflected Recordings)
13. Woody van Eyden feat. Jimmy H – Y68 (Giuseppe
Ottaviani remix)
14. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Kuffdam & Plant feat. Terry
– The Ones We Loved (Dogzilla remix) (Vandit)
15. Stoneface &
Terminal Earth E.P.
– Supernature (Euphonic)
16. Mark Pledger – On The Edge
(Mike Shiver remix) (Anjunabeats)
17. Aly & Fila pres. A&F project
Ankh (Breath of Life)
18. Fictivion vs. C-Quence – Symbols (Kimito Lopez
Private Revamp)(Blackhole)
19. Solid Globe – North Pole vs Sahara (Alex
M.O.R.P.H. remix) (Fundamental)
20. RG – Midnight Sun (Divini & Warning
21. Ronski Speed – The Space we Are (John O Callaghan remix)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.