ASOT 264

Armin van Buuren A State of Trance Episode 264 (Aug 31st, 2006)

1. Intro – ID
2. Cara Dillion vs. 2 Devine – Black is The Colour (Coco and Green Remix) [Anjunabeats]
3. Snow Patrol – Chasing cars (Blake Jarrell and Topher Jones Remix)
4. Richard Durand – Sunhump (Original Mix)(Tune of The Week) [Zzap]
5. Cassandra Fox – Touch me (Mike Koglin vs. Jono Grant Remix)
6. Antidote – Transcentral (Electrotech Remix) [Progrez]
7. Fred Baker presents Odyssey 3 – Magic Pad (2006)(Original Mix)
8. M.I.K.E. – Salvation (Platic Boy Remix) [Club Elite]
9. Duende – Luna Negra (Original Mix) [Afterglow Records]
10. –
11. Marco V. – Any better, or… (Original Mix) [In Charge Records]
12. Albert vorne – Ares (Leaden Mix) [Mazeman]
13. Marninx presents Ecco – Intuition (Martin Roth Classic Remix) [Dark Noise Recordings]
14. Optik – Claim (Original Mix)(Future Favorite) [Banshee]
15. Ronald van Gelderen – Realize (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
16. A/B Project – Eternal optimism (Kuffdam and Plant Remix)
17. Hiroyuki Oda – Cataract (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
18. Mike Foyle – Shipwrecked (Sean Tyas Remix) [Armada]
19. Mark Eteson – ID (Dub)
20. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Marc van Linden – Until Monday (Mac and Mac Remix) [Monster Tunes]
21. Ferry Corsten featuring Guru – Junk (Original Mix) [Positiva]
22. Kyau and Albert – Are you fine? (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
23. K.L.F. – What time is love? (Antidote Inspired Remix)
24. Outro – ID


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.