ASOT 260

Armin van Buuren A State of Trance Episode 260 (Aug 03rd, 2006)

1. Intro – ID
2. David West – Make U mine (Original Mix) [Ava Recordings]
3. Hidden Logic presents Luminary – Dark eyes (Gift Remix) [Lost Language]
4. Arctic Monkey vs. Sander van Doorn – Bass society (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
5. Shah presents Sunlounger – Aguas blancas (Original Mix) [Armada]
6. Chakra – Love shines through (Martin Roth Remix) [Armada]
7. Cosmic Gate – Should have Known (Dub)(Tune of The Week) [Maelstrom]
8. Primate C. – Be free (Duderstadt Uplifting Remix) [Tiger Recordings]
9. Sophie Sugar – Fallen too far (Original Mix) [Armada]
10. Emjay – Real high (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Through your eyes (Original Mix) [Vandit]
12. Legend B. – Lost in love (2006)(Sean Tyas Remix)
13. Kai Del Noi – Beyond doubt (Original Mix)(Future Favorite) [Conspiracy Recordings]
14. Frontline – Global System (Original Mix) [Discover]
15. Baltes and Dyloot presents Deep Voices – Rising (Thomas Datt vs. Robert Nickson Remix) [Maximal]
16. Exelios – World of Life (Mac Zimms Remix) [Progressive State / P.S.R.]
17. Sound Players – These moments in silence (Sound Players Mix) [Profuse / Somatic Sense]
18. Super8 – Get off (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
19. Arctic Monkey vs. Sander van Doorn – Sun goes down (Bootleg)
20. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Marc van Linden – Until Monday (Mac and Mac Remix) [Monster Tunes]
21. Good Living – Feel so good (Original Mix)
22. Outro – ID


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.