ASOT 257

Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance Episode 257 (Jul 13th, 2006)

1. Intro – ID
2. Fire – The Closest thing to heaven (Original Mix)(Tune of The Week) [Banshee]
3. Jussi Polet – Positive (Supermodels From Paris Remix) [Danceteria]
4. Hardy Heller and Inkfish – Darkness (Andre Absolut Remix)
5. Amnesia Brothers featuring Jennifer Rene – Louder (Original Mix) [Armind]
6. S-Tune – Urban silence (Rein De Vries Remix)
7. Mesh – Aftertouch (Original Mix) [Blackhole]
8. Vinny Troia presents Jaidene Veda – Flow (Gareth Emery Remix) [Curvve]
9. T4L – Maximus (Original Mix) [Blackhole]
10. Armin van Buuren featuring Racoon – Love you more (Vocal Mix) [Armind]
11. John Askew and Nick Sentience – Mind control (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix) [Discover Dark]
12. Super8 – Get off (Original Mix)(Future Favorite) [Anjunabeats]
13. Activa Vs. Matt Abbott – Liquefaction (Under Sun Remix) [Somatic Sense]
14. Joonas Hahmo – Fusion (Maor Levi Remix) [Ava Recordings]
15. Insigma – Open your eyes (Sean Tyas "Got Piano" Remix) [A.T.C.R.]
16. Cape Town – Proglifter (Original Mix) [Banshee]
17. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings / Pias]
18. John O’Callaghan and Thomas Bronzwaer presents Lost World – A life elsewhere (Original Mix) [Discover]
19. E-Craig – Home (Instrumental Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
20. Jon O’Bir – Ascendancy (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Vs. Woody van Eyden Remix)
21. Outro – ID


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.