To Top

ASOT 245

Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance Episode 245 (Apr 20th, 2006)

1. Gabriel and Dresden featuring Molly Bancroft – Let go (Original Mix) [Organised Nature]
2. Joonas Hahmo – Fusion (Original Mix) [Ava Recordings]
3. Dousk – Chrysalis (Revisited Mix) [Klik Records]
4. Temple 1 – Silent Nature [TRR]
5. Fred Baker – Forever friends (Sensation White 2006 Anthem)
6. Mark Norman – Brasilia (Antiphus Remix) [Magik Muzik]
7. Arksun – Arisen (Original Mix)(Future Favorite) [Armind]
8. Ronald van Gelderen – This way (Rank 1 Remix)(Tune of The Week) [High Contrast Recordings]
9. Buro presents Rob B. – Pasar (Aerodrome Remix) [Sential]
10. Governor presents Orjan – Arctic globe (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
11. Danjo and Rob Styles – What lies ahead (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
12. Duderstadt – Muhanjala (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc Van Linden – Until Monday (John Askew Remix)
14. Thomas Datt – Evaporate (Stoneface and Terminal Remix) [Discover]
15. Club Scene Investigators – Direct dizko (Sander van Doorn Remix) [Konverted]
16. Hidden Logic presents Luminary – Wasting (Ronski Speed Remix) [Supra Recordings]
17. Sean Tyas – Pacifier (Original Mix)
18. Nitrous Oxide – North Pole (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading Disqus Comments ...