ASOT: 241

Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance Episode 241 (Mar 23rd, 2006)

1. David West – Suffering Island (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
2. Joonas Hahmo – Fusion (Original Mix) [Ava Recordings]
3. Karen Overton – Your loving arms (Club Mix) [Armada]
4. Basic Perspective – Small step on The Other Side (Elevation Remix)(Tune of The Week) [Anjunadeep]
5. Filo and Peri featuring Fisher – Ordinary moment (Original Mix) [Vandit]
6. Paul Oakenfold – Save The Last Trance for me (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
7. Mr. Sam featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw – Insight (Aira Force Remix) [Maelstrom]
8. Re:Locate featuring Menno de Jong – Spirit (Original Mix) [Galactive]
9. Mannix Vs. Kaymak – World gone mad (Club Mix) [A State of Trance]
10. Kuffdam and Plant – Dream makers (Shog’s 2 Faces Remix) [Vandit]
11. Solarscape – Surround (Original Mix)
12. Stoneface & Terminal – Venus (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
13. Re:locate – Rogue (Original Mix)(Future Favorite) [Fundamental Recordings]
14. Midway – Cobra (Outback Remix) [Blackhole]
15. Thomas Datt – Evaporate (Stoneface and Terminal Remix) [Discover]
16. Lost Tribe – Angel (Adam White Dub) [Darey Products]
17. Selu Vibra – Divine (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
18. Hiroyuki Oda – Transmigration (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.