A-Track lanseaza volumul 2 din Dirty South Dance

Dirty South Dance 2 by A-Track - cover album
 Pentru "Dirty South Dance 2", A-Track, AKA Alain Macklovitch, a pregatit 15 piese. 

Dirty South Dance 2 – tracklisting:

 1. Intro
 2. Trizzy Turnt Up
 3. How Low Can U Bake
 4. We Don’t Want No Goblins
 5. She Got a Dum Donk
 6. Whatever You Shoot
 7. Ice Cream on Blast
 8. Carte Blanche: "Do! Do! Do!" feat. Kid Sister
 9. Twerk That Driver
10. Vampires Going Ham
11. Loonies to Blow
12. Make the Trap Wile Out
13. O Let’s Overdo It
14. Donnis: "Gone (DJ Craze Remix)"
15. Ain’t I a Joker 
Fool’s Gold va lansa "Dirty South Dance 2", semnata A-Track pe data de 17 mai 2010.  


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.