Dayve Hawk va lansa un nou album: Memory Tapes

Memory tapes by Dayve Hawk

Noul material de studio, “Player Piano” are un single de promovare intitulat “Wait in the Dark”, disponibil pe SoundCloud.




Player Piano – tracklisting:

1. musicbox(in)
2. Wait in the Dark
3. Today Is Our Life
4. Yes I Know
5. Offers
6. Humming
7. Sun Hits
8. Worries
9. Fell Thru Ice
10. Fell Thru Ice II
11. Trance Sisters
12. musicbox(out)

Carpark si Something in Construction vor lansa albumul “Player Piano” semnat Dayve Hawk, pe data de 4 iulie 2011.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.