To Top

Compilatia Hacienda Acid House mixata de Peter Hook

Petre Hook, Hacienda new club acid house compilation - cover albumPeter Hook va lansa o compilatie cu acid house cu New State Music.
Basistul New Order a realizat impreuna cu una dintre cele mai cunoscute marci ale muzicii house, Hacienda, un album impartit pe doua discuri. Artistul incearca, in felul acesta, sa aduca in fata fanilor, sunetul de inceput al curentului house cu piese din anii ’80 si ’90. 

Intitulat "Hacienda Acid House Classics", albumul promite piese clasice precum "Baby Wants to Ride," "Voodoo Ray, " Higher State Of Consciousness", "This Is Acid" si "Washing Machine".

Hacienda Acid House Tracklisting:

Hacienda Acid House CD1:

 1. Man Ray – Ways Of Making Music
 2. A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray (HAC09 Manray Edit)
 3. Hardfloor – Acperience 1
 4. Frankie Knuckles ft. Jamie Principle – Baby Wants To Ride
 5. Bassheads – Is There Anybody Out There?
 6. Fast Eddie – Acid Thunder (Fast Eddie Mix)
 7. Mr Fingers – Washing Machine
 8. Phuture – Rise From Your Grave (Wake Da Fuck Up Mix)
 9. Charles B & Adonis – Lack Of Love
10. Maurice – This Is Acid (Dovsa CD)
11. Josh Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweakin Acid Funk     Mix)
12. Ralphi Rosario – An Instrumental Need
13. Mr Lee – Pump Up London

Hacienda Acid House CD2:

 1. Man Ray – We’re On It
 2. Sleezy D – I’ve Lost Control
 3. Phuture – Acid Tracks (Afro Acid Mix)
 4. The Party Boy aka Bam Bam – The Twilight Zone
 5. New Order – True Dub
 6. Rhythmatic – Take Me Back
 7. Victor Romeo – Acid Raid
 8. Last Rhythm – Last Rhythm
 9. Jack Frost and the Circle Jerks – Two The Max
10. Reese & Santonio – Rock To The Beat
11. Neal Howard – Indulge
12. Phortune – Jiggerwatts
13. Ecstasy Club – Jesus Loves The Acid

New State Music va lansa Hacienda Acid House Classics pe data de 19 octombrie 2009.

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading Disqus Comments ...