[New release]: A State of Trance, Ibiza 2017

Ibiza is a wondrous island, overflowing with a vibrant club culture and more dance music flavors than you can possibly count. It is the reason why so many Trance fans travel to the island when summer arrives, not only to see Armin van Buuren perform at Hï Ibiza, but also to dive headfirst into all of the music the White Isle has to offer.

This year, A State Of Trance goes all out to bring these fans an experience they’ll never forget.

With ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017’, those that breathe Trance music get exactly what they’re looking for. Coming in two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In the Club’) and with a surreal amount of exclusive records, this two-disc compilation packs forty belting productions from Trance’s finest, including new tracks from Alpha 9 (‘Blossom’), Armin van Buuren vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (‘You Are’), BT (‘LSTM’), Estiva (‘Little Planet’ and ‘Raket’), Gaia (‘Crossfire’), KhoMha (‘Laberinto’), Ørjan Nilsen (‘Hi There Radio’ and ‘Swoosh’), Super8 & Tab (‘Quest’) and more.

For the fourth year in a row, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017’ delivers a compilation that will go down in history as an essential addition to any Trance fan’s collection. This is where it all goes down like never before. After all, we live for that energy.

‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017’ is OUT NOW, so be sure to buy it from GooglePlay or iTunes.


CD1 (On The Beach)
1. Sultan + Shepard – Bloom (Intro Mix)
2. Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Mañana
3. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – FaceOff
4. Rodrigo Deem – Tearsdrop
5. Estiva – Little Planet
6. Alpha 9 – Blossom
7. BT – LSTM
8. Ørjan Nilsen – Hi There Radio
9. Fatum – Sugar Free
10. Rodg – Miami
11. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Brandon Mignacca – Andromeda
12. Max Meyer – Monte Cara
13. Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Remix)
14. DARVO – Black Rainbow
15. Equador – Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
16. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix)
17. Denis Kenzo – Somnambulist
18. Tenishia – Alba
19. Gaia – Crossfire

CD2 (In The Club)
1. Estiva – Raket
2. Super8 & Tab – Quest
3. Beatsole – Before I Wake
4. Sheridan Grout – Escape
5. Rub!k – First Light
6. Ørjan Nilsen – Swoosh
7. Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
8. Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
9. KhoMha – Laberinto
10. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)
11. Eximinds & The Enturance – Magrathea
12. Alexander Popov – Awake The Flow
13. Rub!k – CFEN
14. Frainbreeze – Back To The Future
15. ReFeel – Always (Venom One Remix)
16. Luke Bond – Gravity
17. Neelix – 1000 Sterne
18. Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
19. Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli – Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Remix)
20. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
21. Ben Gold – Twilight


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.